Your moments…they could be snapshots. They should be art.

A Public Service Announcement | Michigan Professional Equine Photographer, Laura Adams

Reminder: enjoy our gorgeous summer weather while it’s here with us, winter is going to be back here before we know it!!! #horses #equinephotographer #equinephotography #MIequinephotographer #MI #horse #snow #winterwonderland

Get out and enjoy your horses while you can!  I am in the process of gearing up for my high school senior portrait season to move into full swing, and came across this timely reminder – a horse grazing in a snow covered pasture during a heavy snowfall – and it reminded me to get out and spend some time with my favorite horse (and horses) while we have the chance.  

 

Reminder: enjoy our gorgeous summer weather while it's here with us, winter is going to be back here before we know it!!! #horses #equinephotographer #equinephotography #MIequinephotographer #MI #horse #snow #winterwonderland Get out and enjoy your horses while you can!  I am in the process of gearing up for my high school senior portrait season to move into full swing, and came across this timely reminder - a horse grazing in a snow covered pasture during a heavy snowfall - and it reminded me to get out and spend some time with my favorite horse (and horses) while we have the chance.

Reminder: enjoy our gorgeous summer weather while it’s here with us, winter is going to be back here before we know it!!! #horses #equinephotographer #equinephotography #MIequinephotographer #MI #horse #snow #winterwonderland
Get out and enjoy your horses while you can! I am in the process of gearing up for my high school senior portrait season to move into full swing, and came across this timely reminder – a horse grazing in a snow covered pasture during a heavy snowfall – and it reminded me to get out and spend some time with my favorite horse (and horses) while we have the chance.

Leave a Reply

